2014-15 Fleet Officers

Fleet Captain: Pat FitzGerald

Vice Captain: Accepting volunteers or nominations!

Treasurer: Peter Rich

Secretary: Jeanne Langdon

ECC Regatta Chair: Mark Rivera

District 6 Governor: Tony Parker

Measurer: Mark Rivera

Website: Kelly Fitzgerald

Social Chair: Rich Bowen

Fleet Liaison to SSA: Pat FitzGerald

Fleet Liaison to CBYRA: Mark Rivera


Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.