Spaceman Spiff Wins TNR Series 1!

Final results for the First Series of Thursday Night Racing are in! Spaceman Spiff/Pete Kassal took 1st place, followed by Roo/Mike Murray and Sane Asylum/Brent Ellwood taking 2nd and 3rd respectively.

For more results, see the JWorld Annapolis link below.

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: