AYC Summer OD – Results

After a short AP, the AYC race committee got two races off on Saturday around 2:30pm. Five J24s were on the starting line for the two four-leg windward leeward courses.

Results: Pat FitzGerald won the tiebreaker for first against Tony Parker and Mark Rivera on J-Team took third place.

Next Fleet 8 Race: SSA Fall Series – Sunday, Sept 14. Mark your calendars!

Comments are closed.